CHAPTER BOARD

PRESIDENT

Mike Kaye,
C.H. Coakley & Co.
Biography       Email: mike.kaye@chcoakley.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Richard Gureski,
Northwestern Mutual
Biography       Email: richardagureski@northwesternmutual.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Shirley Derrick
Harley Davidson
Biography       Email: shirley.derrick@harley-davidson.com

SECRETARY

Liz Vera
Company name Corporation
Biography       Email: elizabeth.vera@chcoakley.com

TREASURER

D. Alexander Kopitzke,

Biography       Email: 

PROGRAMS

Emily Herda,
M.M.S.D. (Milwaukee Metro Sewerage District)
Biography       Email: armaboardmilwaukee@outlook.com

MEMBERSHIP

Rita Krause,
Green Bay Metro Sewerage District d/b/a NEW Water
Biography       Email: rkrause@newwater.us

MEMBER AT LARGE: 

Alanna Hilliard-Smith 
Godfrey & Kahn, SC
Biography       Email: ahilliard-smith@gklaw.com

MEMBER AT LARGE: Records/Historian

Lisa Glick
Briggs & Stratton Corporation
Biography       Email:

Lisa Glick,
Briggs & Stratton Corporation
Biography       Email: email@gmail.com

MEMBER AT LARGE: Chair Strategic Vendor Relations Committee

Brian McCann,
TAB Products Co LLC
Biography       Email: bmccann@tab.com

MEMBER AT LARGE

James Rudy,
Husch Blackwell LLP
Biography       Email: james.rudy@huschblackwell.com

MEMBER AT LARGE

Saralee Taibleson
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Biography       Email: staibleson@gklaw.com

MEMBER AT LARGE

Ryan Tilot,
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Biography       Email: rtilot@redgravellp.com

MEMBER AT LARGE: Website

Maggie Elice Turner
City of Milwaukee
Biography       Email: magtur@milwaukee.gov

%d bloggers like this: